Reviews

Customer Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  This place is fantastic. Glenn is a BMW genius. He diagnosed and fixed my transmission issue with just me describing the sound and thumping action of the shift between gears. Dave is a genuinely nice guy and always a pleasure to deal with. Nothing but great things to say about this place. Very happy that I found them and I will be bringing my BMW to them for all of my needs going forward!

    thumb Amir Kavehrad
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dave and Glen are great to work with. Glen knows the German cars inside and out. He is able to diagnose the problem precisely and works with you to come up with a good solution from quality and cost standpoint. Thanks for your help ! and welcome here- our area have been needing expert technicians like you 👏👍

    thumb mansoor parvaiz
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Possibly best customer experience ever, anywhere. Same day service, went above and beyond the service I went in for. Actually explained everything they’d be doing to my vehicle and the products used. Completely transparent and incredibly accommodating. Had great conversation with Glenn while Rob took care of my vehicle.You can tell these guys are passionate about what they do and more importantly, taking care of their customers. I won’t take my car anywhere else. Customer for life after my first experience. Thanks guys.

    thumb Jim Sullivan
    1/25/2019
  • review rating 5  I'm going five stars because they had all the right equipment to do what I needed done.Then put my car through the car wash for free. They took time out of their day to explain what was wrong with my 2006 750LI. They gave me a little history lesson on my car was just all around happy with how I felt about the whole situation.

    thumb Jason Sparks
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  Great mechanic and great business man, gets you what you’re looking for While also finding the best prices. On top of that he is a good friend. You’ll go there looking for 1000 hp or just an oil change, but you’ll always leave happy and with a new friend.

    thumb Robbie Sutter
    4/29/2018

    review rating 5  I had some car trouble with my cayenne and was able to stop in and they took care of problem immediately and got me on my way. Great guys and great service. would highly recommend.

    thumb Rahul Goyal
    8/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Dave and Glenn were extremely professional and seemed to be very knowledgeable. Both were fair and honest dealing with a difficult situation with my Audi A4. I would recommend.

    thumb A Google User
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Service was performed quickly and efficiently. I had a very good experience on my first visit. I look forward to working with 610Autohaus for future maintenance requirements. I had an issue with my rear wheel center cap after the service and Dave quickly went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

    thumb Chad Troisi
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Glenn and Dave were extremely professional. They used state of the art tools to diagnose my issue. I am very happy with the work they did. They also diagnosed and found an issue in my second vehicle within a matter of minutes that I have been living with for years where no one else was able to find the problem.

    thumb A Google User
    10/09/2018
  • review rating 5  My go to shop for all of my Audi needs. Everything from routine maintenance to top quality aftermarket performance parts, they can source what you need and not sell you unnecessary things. Glenn and Rob have some top notch training and can get the job done right the first time, which saves time and money. I send friends, family and customers to them with confidence!!!!

    thumb Jose Pellecer
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  We have been so pleased with our service from the gentleman at AutoHaus. We have entrusted our car with them a couple of times for recalls. They have been very friendly, and have good “follow through”. I was pleasantly surprised to pick up our car and found it was washed and vacuumed! What a treat and beautiful idea of going the extra mile for your customers! Thank you😊

    thumb Stacey Gill
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience here today. Super professional, plus all the tools and know-how to service the latest Porsche and other European cars. Will be back!

    thumb A Google User
    10/19/2018
  • review rating 5  These dudes are the real deal. Super knowledgeable, perfect customer service, 100% competent. Owner's knowledge is ridiculously impressive. This is THE place to take your vehicle. So happy we found these guys

    thumb Jenni Faris
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I have to say I had the most amazing experience. Travelled from Philly for an oil change on my European car. The service over the phone was kind and patient. They fit me in the same day! When I arrived they were fast, professional, courteous and even washed my car! (It needed it so bad). I HIGHLY recommend. It’s my new trusted auto shop. Thanks everyone!!

    thumb Adwoa Dadzie
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  Glenn and Dave are great people and will take great care of your European vehicle. You can tell they are passionate about not only helping to fix cars, but are passionate about helping people! They have a great mission and are worth giving a try. You wont be disappointed! 5 Stars!

    thumb Rob Eskew
    1/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Glenn is such a genuinely good guy. He diagnosed my car within 45minutes and was able to complete the work I needed within 48 hours at a more than reasonable price! I will DEFINITELY be back!

    thumb Christine Brady
    4/29/2018

    review rating 5  If you’re looking for a place to get your car repaired or looking for anything performance this is the place to go. Dave & Glenn are true gentlemen and very friendly. Got both my Audi S5 and Bmw 4 series worked on there and couldn’t be happier with how quick they got the cars repaired and how quick they could get me into the shop. This place is no joke which is why almost every single review was 5 stars. They earned it. Will continue to use 610 for a long time.

    thumb Scrub Media
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Brought my new to me BMW to them to check it over and see if there was anything needed. Went over the whole car and suggested a few items and diagnosed a noisy wheel bearing. Set me up with an appointment the following week and took care of a few items quickly and properly. The owners of the shop Dave and the mad scientist Glen are extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. I like to still wrench on my own things but whatever I can’t do, I will for sure have them take care of and I highly recommended them for anyone who has a European car that needs any type of services.

    thumb A Google User
    9/14/2018
  • review rating 5  The technicians At 610 Autohaus have worked on my vehicles for years.They are very honest with their vehicle assessments and pricing. Also always reliable and provide quality service. I have never been disappointed, I would recommend them to anyone. Once you use them once you will continue to come back. All around quality is awesome and hard to come by.

    thumb Katrina petroski
    5/04/2018

    review rating 5  Glenn and Brett are awesome. Both very welcoming and super knowledgeable. Customer service was outstanding and I felt involved in the whole process. I was very nervous to take my BMW somewhere new. Especially after having so many problems previously. My warranty expired by 10 days and an engine start malfunction notification later, I brought my X1 to 610AutoHaus and they took me in right away. I will definitely be bringing my car back for all future needs. When it was ready for pick up, Glenn greeted me with old part in hand and explained everything to me. That's good business and something you remember. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for taking care of my X1!

    thumb Jocelyn McLay
    6/21/2019
Default Avatar
Steve T

Had my 718 Boxster 10k service performed. I had never used an independent service shop and had concerns. However, these guys are very professional and know their stuff. Will be back for future service. Less than half the price of Porsche dealers.

August 8, 2019
Default Avatar
Robin Carsto

Ok, here goes! Finally, a car repair shop that actually repairs! Dave is in the office and he is all about getting your car in for service. Lets you explain in your own words what you thinks wrong with your car. Sets up appt and tells you what they plan to do with your car and how long it will take.
He is the "Informer".
Next, you will deal with Glenn, the outstanding mechanic who turns out to be a walking, talking mechanical genius who obviously loves dealing with difficulty. He is the "magician".
Next, I dealt with Rob. Oh my, the kindest man. He works closely with Glenn and is also in tune directly with Dave in the office at all times.
They are a tight and amazing team.
My car's problem was a mystery to a nearby shop that failed to show the determination needed to figure out the issue.
Well, it's fixed now. My car, an older bmw(2007) is like a new car. I am so happy with the entire experience I had at 610 Auto Haus I just had to share my story.
Awesome experience from start to finish!
I have a place to take my car where any mystery problem will be solved.
Takin' these guys some chocolate chip cookies, made by hand at home just like they personally took care of my car

August 8, 2019
Default Avatar
SteveW

Great to have peace of mind knowing your repairs are done with the most care and efficiency. Used them a couple of times and they will be my garage and specialists of choice gong forward

December 4, 2018
Default Avatar
Donna S.

Highly recommend this business. They know what they are doing and get the job done. I will go back to them foe my auto needs.

November 24, 2018
Default Avatar
Chris mantica

Glenn was very helpful and did amazing work on my gti at a reasonable price and great time I’d recommend him he has lots of knowledge with tuned cars I’ll definitely be back if I run into future problems I can’t figure out

October 17, 2018
Default Avatar
kayne
September 22, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Scicchitano

Great place, great people. They really know their stuff and strive to always make things right. Highly recommended.

September 21, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Scicchitano

Great place, great people. They really know their stuff and strive to always make things right. Highly recommended.

September 21, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jose Rivera

They are very good on what they doing there they got very good knowledge of fixing European car and very good friendly environment I take my car there anytime I need a mechanic . They fix my bmw and I’m very happy with it.

May 10, 2018
Menu